Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Woodland Gateway

5 rating

All of the Ladies are so wonderful and give me exactly what I ask for.

4 rating

I got a good haircut but the wait could be very long if u walk in

2 rating

The worst haircut I've ever received. I went back the next day and had it fixed by another stylist, but I'd be hesitant to go back for another cut after that experience.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 89 Client reviews

5
Rochelle G. | November 10, 2021 Google

" All of the Ladies are so wonderful and give me exactly what I ask for."

4
Dont K. | October 2, 2021 Google

" I got a good haircut but the wait could be very long if u walk in"

2
Kelsey W. | September 11, 2021 Google

" The worst haircut I've ever received. I went back the next day and had it fixed by another stylist,"

5
XtremeMetalBuilding X. | August 27, 2021 Google

" Amazing cuts"

5
MA A. | July 25, 2021 Google

" Nikko was pleasant, accommodating and fast. The space was clean and nicely put together. The price "

3
Wayne H. | July 9, 2021 Google

" I still had hair that was long behind my ears and i ask for a taper fade with a line faded in and i"

5
Kelsea M. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Me and my son (who is two) had the best experience! They took care of us and took the time to expla"

1
Monica P. | June 22, 2021 Google

" Unacceptable service and quality. My husband came back from a haircut. Apparently he'd told his hai"

5
Himanshu S. | June 14, 2021 Google

" Good place for haircut"

2
joe m. | June 2, 2021 Google

" I received one of the worst haircuts I have ever had It's missed-shaped long hairs everywhere looks"