Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Woodland Gateway

5 rating

My stylist Julia did an amazing job, it was a great overall experience! She took great care with my hair and following my requests. My wife said many times that I looked sexy after I got home.

3 rating

Great customer service but the girl working that day messed up my line on my bangs and all the hair on the side of my neck. But overall good cut for the price.

4 rating
  • 12/15/20
  • Christopher D. Google

Love!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 64 Client reviews

5
Kyle K. | December 21, 2020 Stylist

"My stylist Julia did an amazing job, it was a great overall experience! She took great care with my "

3
Drake F. | December 15, 2020 Google

" Great customer service but the girl working that day messed up my line on my bangs and all the hair"

4
Christopher D. | December 15, 2020 Google

" Love!"

5
Dan C. | December 2, 2020 Google

" got a simple haircut the staff was friendly and as easy to talk to. The stylist was one I could car"

5
Alyson M. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Just got my 5 year old's hair cut here for picture day and they did AMAZING! Hands down best hair c"

4
Vanessa K. | October 25, 2020 Google

" Masks required. I'd suggest an over the ears mask so it's easier for the hairstylists to cut your h"

5
oseguera a. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Great service Professional service and stylus"

5
john m. | September 2, 2020 Google

" Great happy there back open! And please tip well! These people are the ones that have had it the wo"

5
Steve G. | July 6, 2020 Google

" Awesome service great staff will go back"

5
Mason W. | June 11, 2020 Google

" I was helped by Cynthia She was very professional and personable. Great cut"