Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Woodland Gateway

5 rating

Aida is very professional! Very clean and friendly place!

5 rating
  • 07/26/19
  • Christopher F. Google

Fatima was cheerful, friendly, and my hair cut turned out great! I even enjoyed watching the Tour de France! Thank you

5 rating

Melissa was awesome, from the phone conversation before my arrival, down to the payment. She took her time and made sure to get my (thinning) head shaved down and beard trimmed up just right.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
oscar a. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Aida is very professional! Very clean and friendly place!"

5
Christopher F. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Fatima was cheerful, friendly, and my hair cut turned out great! I even enjoyed watching the Tour de"

5
George B. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Melissa was awesome, from the phone conversation before my arrival, down to the payment. She took he"

5
Judith R. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Aida did such a great job with my two year old son! Getting my son a haircut is usually a stressful "

5
Eric S. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Got a cut here it looks great. They have good hair products. Recommend this place."

2
Richard P. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Too many questions. Did not like the fade. I always use main event barbers i dont even know why i tr"

1
sohail k. | July 14, 2019 Google

"No good"

5
David M. | June 14, 2019 Google

"The girl that cut my hair was actually working her last day and you people should roll out the check"

2
Cynthia f. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Friendly but wasn't comfortable doing my cut so kinda made me question them however glad they kept i"

1
V. N. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Insane waiting. Checked in 2 hrs before coming in. Received a text to come within next 10 mins. When"