Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Woodland Gateway

5 rating

I was helped by Cynthia She was very professional and personable. Great cut

5 rating

Very nice and quick.

5 rating

Brenda took great care of me! And I love my haircut! hands down the best Sport Clips in Northern California! Will come again! Thanks again ?

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
Mason W. | June 11, 2020 Google

" I was helped by Cynthia She was very professional and personable. Great cut"

5
Sean M. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Very nice and quick."

5
Steven T. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Brenda took great care of me! And I love my haircut! hands down the best Sport Clips in Northern Cal"

5
German | January 31, 2020 Google

"Good Customer Service With Good Professionalisms"

5
Rebecca D. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Brought in my three teen boys and all had good haircuts and prompt service, Thankyou!"

5
Steven R. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Loved Sport Clips!!! Definitely will be back the haircut was perfect and the experience itself was a"

5
Federico A. | January 3, 2020 Google

"My son has autism and we were not able to give her a haircut in a saloon for almost six years due to"

5
Agnes H. | December 28, 2019 Facebook

"My son got his first haircut in 6 years here with Cynthia! He has autism & is sensory sensitive. The"

5
Melody K. | December 25, 2019 Google

"My husband came home with an amazing haircut."

4
Adam | December 16, 2019 Google

"Nice place. This is a little more expensive than my usual places."