Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Woodland Gateway

2 rating

The worst haircut I've ever received. I went back the next day and had it fixed by another stylist, but I'd be hesitant to go back for another cut after that experience.

5 rating
  • 08/27/21
  • XtremeMetalBuilding X. Google

Amazing cuts

5 rating

Nikko was pleasant, accommodating and fast. The space was clean and nicely put together. The price was fair and reasonable for what I received. Check in was easy.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 87 Client reviews

2
Kelsey W. | September 11, 2021 Google

" The worst haircut I've ever received. I went back the next day and had it fixed by another stylist,"

5
XtremeMetalBuilding X. | August 27, 2021 Google

" Amazing cuts"

5
MA A. | July 25, 2021 Google

" Nikko was pleasant, accommodating and fast. The space was clean and nicely put together. The price "

3
Wayne H. | July 9, 2021 Google

" I still had hair that was long behind my ears and i ask for a taper fade with a line faded in and i"

5
Kelsea M. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Me and my son (who is two) had the best experience! They took care of us and took the time to expla"

1
Monica P. | June 22, 2021 Google

" Unacceptable service and quality. My husband came back from a haircut. Apparently he'd told his hai"

5
Himanshu S. | June 14, 2021 Google

" Good place for haircut"

2
joe m. | June 2, 2021 Google

" I received one of the worst haircuts I have ever had It's missed-shaped long hairs everywhere looks"

1
Nattakan J. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Been here three times, all I asked for was just a super basic cut and they still messed up my hair."

5
Glen B. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Blanca gave me a great haircut"